GOGEBIC COMMUNITY COLLEGE • E 4946 Jackson Road Ironwood MI 49938 • P: 800.682.5910   

Foundation Board of Directors

The Gogebic Community College Foundation is governed by a volunteer board of directors. The board is comprised of professionals, community leaders, and alumni. Foundation board members play an active role in our donor stewardship and fundraising efforts.


Ex-Officio Members - Non-Voting

  • Kelly Marczak, '86
    Foundation Executive Director
    Gogebic Community College
    Ironwood, MI
  • John Lupino,
    Chair, College Board of Trustees
    Ironwood, MI
  • James Lorenson, President
    Gogebic Community College
    Ironwood, MI


Emeritus Board Members

  • R. Ernest Dear (1933-2008)
  • Donald D. Fortune (1932-2016)
  • Jack T. Jacobs
  • David G. Lindquist, '55 (1929-2014)
  • David E. McDonald, Jr., '73
  • Shirley V. McDonald, '40 (1920-2015)
  • Robert J. Paquin (1930-2014)
  • Dr. Carl Rainaldo (1926-2008)
  • John J. Rajkovich (1922-2010)

Board of Directors :: Alumni & Foundation:: Gogebic Community College
Small Campus ~ Big Thinking
Contact Us
Find us on Facebook Find us on Google+ Find us on Twitter Find us on Instagram Find us on Pinterest

Gogebic Community College • E-4946 Jackson Road, Ironwood, MI 49938
906.932.4231 • 800.682.5910 • info@gogebic.edu
© Copyright 2011 Gogebic Community College. All Rights Reserved.
Contact Us | Privacy | Site Map

Gogebic Community College is an affirmative action and equal opportunity employer and educator.